DSC_0426e

West Burlington Arnold Jr./Sr. High School

408 W. Van Weiss Blvd.

West Burlington, IA 52655

Phone: 319-754-6567

Fax: 319-754-0075

High School Principal – Bruce Snodgrass Bruce.Snodgrass@wbschools.us
Assistant Principal – Mike Jones Mike.Jones@wbschools.us
Athletic Director – Jeff Housel Jeff.Housel@wbschools.us
Technology Director – Mac Moraniec Mac.Moraniec@wbschools.us
Counselor – Amy Ryan Amy.Ryan@wbschools.us
Secretary/Registrar – LaTonya Twitchell LaTonya.Twitchell@wbschools.us
Attendance Associate – Samantha Newkirk Samantha.Newkirk@wbschools.us