Name Title Email
Lisa Beames Superintendent Lisa.Beames@wbschools.us
Shawna Brown Board Secretary Shawna.Brown@wbschools.us
Andrea Bowen Board President Andrea.Bowen@wbschools.us
Bruce Thuleen Director Bruce.Thuleen@wbschools.us
Amanda Hancock Director Amanda.Hancock@wbschools.us
Venessa Johnson Director Venessa.Johnson@wbschools.us