Name Title Email
Lisa Beams Superintendent Lisa.Beames@wbschools.us
Shawna Brown Board Secretary Shawna.Brown@wbschools.us
Andrea Bowen Board President Andrea.Bowen@wbschools.us
Bruce Thuleen Vice President Bruce.Thuleen@wbschools.us
Mike Davis Director Mike.Davis@wbschools.us
Lee Boughton Director Lee.Boughton@wbschools.us
Pam Dodds Director Pam.Dodds@wbschools.us

[stm_title title_tag=”h3″ sep_enable=”true” title=”Board Documents” sep_margin_b=”50px”][/stm_title][stm_btn_simple btn_icon_enable=”true” btn_link=”url:https%3A%2F%2Fwbschools.sharepoint.com%2Fsites%2FWestBurlingtonIndependentSchoolDistrict%2FBoard%2520Policy%2FForms%2FWebSite%2520Search.aspx%3Fid%3D%252Fsites%252FWestBurlingtonIndependentSchoolDistrict%252FBoard%2520Policy%252FBoard%2520Policy%2520Series%26p%3Dtrue%26originalPath%3DaHR0cHM6Ly93YnNjaG9vbHMuc2hhcmVwb2ludC5jb20vOmY6L3MvV2VzdEJ1cmxpbmd0b25JbmRlcGVuZGVudFNjaG9vbERpc3RyaWN0L0VrbXUyTjUzM3JCTXZrU01TODByRXowQjJqYTFUb3oxcWd3WU44UElQeERoOWc_cnRpbWU9TkxGS29mU0gyRWc|target:_blank” btn_link_text=”Board Policies”][stm_btn_simple btn_link=”url:http%3A%2F%2F3.12.200.23%2Fschool-board%2Fboard-agendas%2F|title:Sample%20Page” btn_link_text=”Board Agendas, Packets and Minutes”][stm_btn_simple btn_link=”url:http%3A%2F%2F3.12.200.23%2Fsample-page%2F|title:Sample%20Page||” btn_link_text=”Staff Handbooks”]